

## **Delhi College of Arts & Commerce**

**University of Delhi** Netaji Nagar, New Delhi 110023

## **Approved Mentor List for the Academic Year 2024-25**

C	NT	Devices dies	Doministra
S.no	Name	Designation	Department
1	Prof. Rajiv Kumar Goel	Professor	Commerce
2	Prof. Anita	Professor	Commerce
3	Prof. Neeru Kapoor	Professor	Commerce
4	Lt Bhupinder	Associate Professor	Commerce
5	Prof. Bijaya Thakur	Professor	Commerce
6	Ms. Neha Agarwal	Assistant Professor	Commerce
7	Dr. Sangeeta Agrawal	Assistant Professor	Commerce
8	Dr. Shallu	Assistant Professor	Commerce
9	Ms. Lalita kumari	Assistant Professor	Commerce
10	Dr. Kishor Kumar	Assistant Professor	Commerce
11	Dr. Chandan Kumar Singh	Assistant Professor	Commerce
12	Dr. Anuj Jain	Assistant Professor	Commerce
13	Ms. Akanksha Garg	Assistant Professor	Commerce
14	Ms. Kiran Gupta	Assistant Professor	Commerce
15	Mr. Radheshyam Kalawat	Assistant Professor	Commerce
16	Ms. Laxmi	Assistant Professor	Commerce
17	Mr Shubham Chavriya	Assistant Professor	Commerce
18	Mr. Prem Singh	Assistant Professor	Commerce
	Dr Mukesh Kumar		
19	Meena	Assistant Professor	Commerce
20	Ms Monika Arora	Assistant Professor	Commerce
21	Dr Rohini Baghel	Assistant Professor	Commerce
22	Dr Manisha Singh	Assistant Professor	Commerce
23	Dr Pawan Kumar	Assistant Professor	Commerce
24	Mr Brijesh Yadav	Assistant Professor	Commerce
25	Dr Ghanshyam Chand Yadav	Assistant Professor	Commerce
26	Dr Vipra Kapoor	Assistant Professor	Commerce
27	Dr. Akanksha Khurana	Assistant Professor	Commerce
28	Dr Vikas Kumar	Assistant Professor	Commerce



## Delhi College of Arts & Commerce University of Delhi

Netaji Nagar, New Delhi 110023

29	Mr Bharat Kumar	Assistant Professor	Commerce
30	Dr Ankita Gupta	Assistant Professor	Commerce
31	Dr. Mamta Kumari	Assistant Professor	Computer
32	Mr. Aman Kumar Pandey	Assistant Professor	Computer
33	Ms. Archana Jain	Associate Professor	Economics
34	Prof. Shalini Saksena	Professor	Economics
35	Dr. Bir Singh	Associate Professor	Economics
36	Dr. Deepti Taneja	Associate Professor	Economics
37	Dr shruti	Assistant Professor	Economics
38	Dr. Nidhi Pande Aggarwal	Assistant Professor	Economics
39	Ms. Akanksha Aggarwal	Assistant Professor	Economics
40	Mr Shahid Zafar	Assistant Professor	Economics
41	Dr. Arun Kumar	Assistant Professor	Economics
42	Dr. Tanu	Assistant Professor	Economics
43	Mr Ayush Agarwal	Assistant Professor	Economics
44	Dr. Vinita Gupta Chaturvedi	Associate Professor	English
45	Prof. Smita Banerjee	Professor	English
46	Ms. Renu Singh	Associate Professor	English
47	Mr. Jeremiah Pamei	Assistant Professor	English
48	Dr. Jyotsna Pathak	Assistant Professor	English
49	Dr. Santosh Bharti	Assistant Professor	English
50	Dr. Animesh Mohapatra	Assistant Professor	English
51	Dr. Shilpa Chowdhary	Assistant Professor	English
52	Mr. Amit Kumar Yadav	Assistant Professor	English
53	Dr. Neelam Yadav	Assistant Professor	English
54	Mr Kamal	Assistant Professor	English
55	Ms Aditi Nagar	Assistant Professor	English
56	Prof. Sujeet Kumar	Professor	Hindi
	Prof. Dwivedi Anand		Hindi
57	Prakash Sharma	Professor	ППЦП
58	Dr. Sanjeeb Kumar	Associate Professor	Hindi
59	Dr. Rashmi Rawat	Assistant Professor	Hindi
60	Dr. Puran Chand	Assistant Professor	Hindi
61	Dr Poonam Rani	Assistant Professor	Hindi
62	Dr Amita	Assistant Professor	Hindi
63	Ms. Sudha Sharma	Associate Professor	History
	•	•	•



## Delhi College of Arts & Commerce University of Delhi

Netaji Nagar, New Delhi 110023

aa			
64	Prof. Vivek Mohan	Professor	History
65	Prof. Om Prakash Singh	Professor	History
66	Dr. K. Suresh Kumar	Assistant Professor	History
67	Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Sah	Assistant Professor	History
68	Ms. Prerna Gautam	Assistant Professor	History
69	Mr. Lakhan Lal Meena	Assistant Professor	History
70	Dr Sarika Singh	Assistant Professor	History
71	Prof. Anuradha Gupta	Professor	Mathematics
72	Dr Indarpal Singh	Assistant Professor	Mathematics
73	Mr Sumit	Assistant Professor	Mathematics
74	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Associate Professor	Political Science
75	Dr. Mukesh Bagoria	Associate Professor	Political Science
76	Dr. T. Gopal Krishna Yadab	Assistant Professor	Political Science
77	Mr. Krushna Chichuan	Assistant Professor	Political Science
78	Mr. Shudhanshu Kumar	Assistant Professor	Political Science
79	Ms Ashna Monga	Assistant Professor	Political Science
80	Dr. Shashi kant	Assistant Professor	Political Science
81	Dr Vijay Kumar	Assistant Professor	Political Science
82	Dr Kanchan Sharma	Assistant Professor	Political Science
83	Mr Shashank Tiwari	Assistant Professor	Political Science
84	Dr. Sudhir Kumar Parida	Assistant Professor	Political Science
85	Ms. Renu Sharma	Assistant Professor	German
86	Ms. Neeraj Saxena	Associate Professor	Spanish
87	Dr. Aakriti Kohli	Assistant Professor	Journalism
88	Dr. Neha Jingala	Assistant Professor	Journalism
89	Dr Pallav Pathak	Assistant Professor	Journalism
90	Dr Amarendra Kumar Aarya	Assistant Professor	Journalism
91	Dr. Devender Bhardwaj	Assistant Professor	Journalism
			Environmental
92	Dr. Rahul Bhadouria	Assistant Professor	Studies
			Environmental
93	Dr. Pyarimohan Maharana	Assistant Professor	Studies
94	Dr. Manoj Kumar Rathi	Assistant Professor	Physical Education

