

DELHI COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE

(UNIVERSITY OF DELHI)

Netaji Nagar, New Delhi 110023

Approved Mentor List for the Academic Year 2023–24

S.No.	Name of Faculty	Department	Designation
1	Prof. Rajiv Kr. Goel	Commerce	Professor
2	Prof. Anita	Commerce	Professor
3	Prof. Neeru Kapoor	Commerce	Professor
4	Lt. Bhupinder	Commerce	Associate Professor
5	Prof. Bijaya Thakur	Commerce	Professor
6	Dr. Kishor Kumar	Commerce	Assistant Professor
7	Dr. Anuj Jain	Commerce	Assistant Professor
8	Ms. Neha Agarwal	Commerce	Assistant Professor
9	Dr. Sangeeta Agrawal	Commerce	Assistant Professor
10	Dr. Shallu Khatri	Commerce	Assistant Professor
11	Ms. Lalita Kumari	Commerce	Assistant Professor
12	Dr. Chandan Kr. Singh	Commerce	Assistant Professor
13	Ms. Kiran Gupta	Commerce	Assistant Professor
14	Ms. Akanksha Garg	Commerce	Assistant Professor
15	Mr. Radheshyam Kalawat	Commerce	Assistant Professor

16	Mrs. Laxmi	Commerce	Assistant Professor
17	Mr. Shubham Chavriya	Commerce	Assistant Professor
18	Mr. Prem Singh	Commerce	Assistant Professor
19	Dr. Mukesh Kumar Meena	Commerce	Assistant Professor
20	Ms. Monika Arora	Commerce	Assistant Professor
21	Dr Rohini Baghel	Commerce	Assistant Professor
22	Dr. Manisha Singh	Commerce	Assistant Professor
23	Mr. Pawan Kumar	Commerce	Assistant Professor
24	Mr. Brijesh Yadav	Commerce	Assistant Professor
25	Mr. Ghanshyam Chand Yadav	Commerce	Assistant Professor
26	Dr. Vipra Kapoor	Commerce	Assistant Professor
27	Dr. Vikas Kumar	Commerce	Assistant Professor
28	Dr. Akanksha Khurana	Commerce	Assistant Professor
29	Dr. Ankita Gupta	Commerce	Assistant Professor
30	Mr. Bharat Kumar	Commerce	Assistant Professor
31	Dr. Mamta Kumari	Computer Science	Assistant Professor
32	Mr. Aman Kumar Pandey	Computer Science	Assistant Professor
33	Mrs. Rashmi Sharma	Economics	Associate Professor
34	Mrs. Archana Jain	Economics	Associate Professor
35	Prof. Shalini Saksena	Economics	Professor
36	Dr. Bir Singh	Economics	Associate Professor
37	Dr. Deepti Taneja	Economics	Associate Professor

38	Dr. Nidhi Pande Aggarwal	Economics	Assistant Professor
39	Dr. Arun Kumar	Economics	Assistant Professor
40	Dr. Tanu	Economics	Assistant Professor
41	Mr. Ayush Agarwal	Economics	Assistant Professor
42	Dr. Shruti	Economics	Assistant Professor
43	Ms. Akanksha Aggarwal	Economics	Assistant Professor
44	Mr. Shahid Zafar	Economics	Assistant Professor
45	Dr. Vinita G. Chaturvedi	English	Associate Professor
46	Prof. Smita Banerjee	English	Professor
47	Ms. Renu Singh	English	Assistant Professor
48	Mr. Jeremiah Pame	English	Assistant Professor
49	Dr. Santosh Bharti	English	Assistant Professor
50	Mr. Amit Kumar Yadav	English	Assistant Professor
51	Dr. Neelam Yadav	English	Assistant Professor
52	Dr. Jyotsna Pathak	English	Assistant Professor
53	Dr. Animesh Mohapatra	English	Assistant Professor
54	Dr. Shilpa Chowdhary	English	Assistant Professor
55	Ms. Aditi Nagar	English	Assistant Professor
56	Mr. Kamal	English	Assistant Professor
57	Dr. Rahul Bhadouria	Environmental Studies	Assistant Professor
58	Dr. Pyarimohan Maharana	Environmental Studies	Assistant Professor
59	Ms. Renu Sharma	German	Associate Professor

Т

1

60	Prof. K.L. Dhingra	Hindi	Professor
61	Prof. Sujeet Kumar	Hindi	Professor
62	Prof. D.A.P. Sharma	Hindi	Professor
63	Dr. Sanjeeb Kumar	Hindi	Associate Professor
64	Dr. Puran Chand	Hindi	Assistant Professor
65	Dr. Rashmi Rawat	Hindi	Assistant Professor
66	Dr. Amita	Hindi	Assistant Professor
67	Dr. Poonam Rani	Hindi	Assistant Professor
68	Prof. Amrit Kaur Basra	History	Professor
69	Mrs. Sudha Sharma	History	Associate Professor
70	Mrs. Neeru Ailawadi	History	Associate Professor
71	Prof. Vivek Mohan	History	Professor
72	Prof. O.P. Singh	History	Professor
73	Dr. K. Suresh Kumar	History	Assistant Professor
74	Mr. Awadhesh Kr. Sah	History	Assistant Professor
75	Ms. Prerna Gautam	History	Assistant Professor
76	Mr. Lakhan Lal Meena	History	Assistant Professor
77	Ms. Sarika Singh	History	Assistant Professor
78	Dr. Aakriti Kohli	Journalism	Assistant Professor
79	Dr. Neha Jingala	Journalism	Assistant Professor
80	Dr. Amarendra Kumar Aarya	Journalism	Assistant Professor
81	Dr. Devender Bhardwaj	Journalism	Assistant Professor

82	Dr. Pallav Pathak	Journalism	Assistant Professor
83	Prof. Anuradha Gupta	Mathematics	Professor
84	Dr. Indar Pal Singh	Mathematics	Assistant Professor
85	Mr. Sumit	Mathematics	Assistant Professor
86	Dr. Manoj Rathi	Physical Education	Assistant Professor
87	Prof. S.K. Pandey	Pol. Science	Professor
88	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Pol. Science	Associate Professor
89	Dr. Mukesh Bagoria	Pol. Science	Associate Professor
90	Dr. T. Gopal Krishna Yadab	Pol. Science	Assistant Professor
91	Mr. Krushna Chichuan	Pol. Science	Assistant Professor
92	Mr. Sudhanshu Kumar	Pol. Science	Assistant Professor
93	Dr Vijay Kumar	Pol. Science	Assistant Professor
94	Dr. Shashi Kant	Pol. Science	Assistant Professor
95	Ms. Ashna Monga	Pol. Science	Assistant Professor
96	Dr. Kanchan Sharma	Pol. Science	Assistant Professor
97	Mr. Shashank Tiwari	Pol. Science	Assistant Professor
98	Dr. Sudhir Kumar Parida	Pol. Science	Assistant Professor
99	Ms. Akankshya Pani	Pol. Science	Assistant Professor
100	Mrs. Neeraj Saxena	Spanish	Associate Professor

Т

Г

1