

DELHI COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE

(UNIVERSITY OF DELHI)

Netaji Nagar, New Delhi 110023

Approved Mentor list 2022-23

S.No	Name	Department	Designation
1	Mrs. Rashmi Sharma	Economics	Associate Professor
2	Mrs. Archana Jain	Economics	Associate Professor
3	Prof. Shalini Saksena	Economics	Professor
4	Dr. Bir Singh	Economics	Associate Professor
5	Dr. Deepti Taneja	Economics	Associate Professor
6	Dr. Tanu	Economics	Assistant Professor
7	Mr. Ayush Agarwal	Economics	Assistant Professor
8	Dr. Shruti	Economics	Assistant Professor
9	Dr. Vinita Gupta Chaturvedi	English	Associate Professor
10	Prof. Smita Banerjee	English	Professor
11	Ms. Renu Singh	English	Associate Professor
12	Mr. Jeremiah Pamei	English	Assistant Professor
13	Dr. Santosh Bharti	English	Assistant Professor
14	Mr. Amit Kumar Yadav	English	Assistant Professor
15	Dr. Neelam Yadav	English	Assistant Professor
16	Dr. Jyotsna Pathak	English	Assistant Professor
17	Ms. Sarika Singh	History	Assistant Professor
18	Mrs. Sudha Sharma	History	Associate Professor
19	Mrs. Neeru Ailawadi	History	Associate Professor
20	Prof. Vivek Mohan	History	Professor
21	Prof. O.P. Singh	History	Professor
22	Dr. K. Suresh Kumar	History	Assistant Professor
23	Mr. Awadhesh Kumar Sah	History	Assistant Professor
24	Ms. Akankshya Pani	Political Science	Assistant Professor
25	Dr. Aakriti Kohli	Journalism	Assistant Professor
26	Ms. Neha Jingala	Journalism	Assistant Professor
27	Dr. Amarendra Kumar Aarya	Journalism	Assistant Professor
28	Dr. Devender Bhardwaj	Journalism	Assistant Professor
29	Dr. Pallav Pathak	Journalism	Assistant Professor

30	Prof. S.K. Pandey	Dolition Science	Professor
30 31	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Political Science Political Science	Associate Professor
32	Dr. Mukesh Bagoria	Political Science	Associate Professor
33	Dr. T. Gopal Krishna Yadab	Political Science	Assistant Professor
34	Dr. Krushna Chichuan	Political Science	Assistant Professor
35	Mr. Sudhanshu Kumar	Political Science	Assistant Professor
36	Mr Vijay Kumar	Political Science	Assistant Professor
37	Dr. Shashi Kant	Political Science	Assistant Professor
38	Ms. Ashna Monga	Political Science	Assistant Professor
39	Prof. Rajiv Kr. Goel	Commerce	Professor
40	Prof. Anita	Commerce	Professor
41	Prof. Bijaya Thakur	Commerce	Professor
42	Lt. Bhupinder	Commerce	Associate Professor
43	Dr. Kishor Kumar	Commerce	Assistant Professor
44	Dr. Anuj Jain	Commerce	Assistant Professor
45	Ms. Neha Agarwal	Commerce	Assistant Professor
46	Dr. Sangeeta Gupta	Commerce	Assistant Professor
47	Dr. Shallu	Commerce	Assistant Professor
48	Ms. Lalita Kumari	Commerce	Assistant Professor
49	Mr. Chandan Kr. Singh	Commerce	Assistant Professor
50	Ms. Kiran Gupta	Commerce	Assistant Professor
51	Ms. Akanksha Garg	Commerce	Assistant Professor
52	Mr. Radheshyam Kalawat	Commerce	Assistant Professor
53	Mrs. Laxmi	Commerce	Assistant Professor
54	Mr. Shubham Chavriya	Commerce	Assistant Professor
55	Mr. Prem Singh	Commerce	Assistant Professor
56	Dr. Mukesh Kumar Meena	Commerce	Assistant Professor
57	Ms. Monika Arora	Commerce	Assistant Professor
58	Dr Rohini Baghel	Commerce	Assistant Professor
59	Dr. Manisha Singh	Commerce	Assistant Professor
60	Dr. Pawan Kumar	Commerce	Assistant Professor
61	Mr. Brijesh Yadav	Commerce	Assistant Professor
62	Mr. Ghanshyam Chand Yadav	Commerce	Assistant Professor
63	Dr. Vipra Kapoor	Commerce	Assistant Professor
64	Dr. Vikas Kumar	Commerce	Assistant Professor
65	Dr. Akansha Khurana	Commerce	Assistant Professor
66	Dr. Animesh Mohapatra	English	Assistant Professor
67	Ms. Aditi Nagar	English	Assistant Professor
68	Dr. Ankita Gupta	Commerce	Assistant Professor

69	Dr. Rittvika Singh	English	Assistant Professor
70	Dr. Shilpa Chowdhary	English	Assistant Professor
71	Mr. Rahul Bhadouria	EVS	Assistant Professor
72	Dr. Pyari Mohan Maharana	EVS	Assistant Professor
73	Dr. Nidhi Pande Aggarwal	Economics	Assistant Professor
74	Dr. Arun Kumar	Economics	Assistant Professor
75	Ms. Prerna Gautam	History	Assistant Professor
76	Dr. Puran Chand	Hindi	Assistant Professor
77	Ms. Akanksha Aggarwal	Economics	Assistant Professor
78	Prof. Neeru Kapoor	Commerce	Professor
79	Dr. Poonam Rani	Hindi	Assistant Professor
80	Mr. Shahid Zafar	Economics	Assistant Professor
81	Mr. Lakhan Lal Meena	History	Assistant Professor
82	Dr. Rashmi Rawat	Hindi	Assistant Professor
83	Prof. K.L. Dhingra	Hindi	Professor
84	Prof. Sujeet Kumar	Hindi	Professor
85	Prof. D.A.P. Sharma	Hindi	Professor
86	Dr. Sanjeeb Kumar	Hindi	Associate Professor
87	Dr. Amita	Hindi	Assistant Professor
88	Dr. Kanchan Sharma	Political Science	Assistant Professor
89	Mr. Shashank Tiwari	Political Science	Assistant Professor
90	Dr. Sudhir Kumar Parida	Political Science	Assistant Professor
91	Ms. Renu Sharma	German	Assistant Professor
92	Mr. Kamal	English	Assistant Professor
93	Mrs. Neeraj Saxena	Spanish	Associate Professor
94	Dr. Mamta Kumari	Computer Science	Assistant Professor
95	Mr. Aman Kumar Pandey	Computer Science	Assistant Professor
96	Prof. Anuradha Gupta	Mathematics	Professor
97	Dr. Indar Pal Singh	Mathematics	Assistant Professor
98	Mr. Sumit	Mathematics	Assistant Professor