Office bearers of the Internal Complaints Committee, Gender Sensitisation Committee and Women Development Cell -2022-23

Internal Complaints Committee. 2022-23

Members:-

- 1. Ms. Nalini Goyal Convener
- 2. Advocate Niyati Sharma
- 3. Prof. Anita Sangal
- 4. Dr. Santosh Bharti
- 5. Maanav Verma student
- 6. Prof. Chaitanya Kumar
- 7. Ms. Poonam Rani (Library)
- 8. Ms. Ritika (Admn)
- 9. Ms. Aashie Chaudhary- Student
- 10. Mr. Maanav Verma- Student

Gender Sensitization Committee. 2022-23

Members:-1. Dr. Bijaya Thakur - Convener **Faculty Members** – 1. Ms. Nalini Goyal 2. Dr. Mukesh Bagoria 3. Prof. Chaitanya Kumar **Non-Teaching employees** – 4. Ms. Poonam Rani Student nominees – 5. Ms. D. Janani 6. Mr. Sanidhya

Women Development Cell 2022-23 Dr. Bijaya Thakur - Convener

Student's Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRCs) 2022-23

Members:-

1. Dr. Mukesh Bagoria – Convenor

- 2. Dr. Santosh Bharti
- 3. Ms. Kiran Gupta
- 4. Dr. Chandan Kumar Singh
- 5. Mr. Prem Singh
- 6. Ms. Ashna Monga

Internal Quality Assurance Cell 2022-2023

Prof. Rajiv Chopra	Principal, Chairperson-IQAC
Mr. Srikant Pandey	Coordinator
Prof. Sangit Kumar Ragi	Member - GB
Dr. (Ms.) Amrit Kaur Basra	Member - Teaching
Dr. K. L. Dhingra	Member - Teaching
Dr. Rajiv Kumar Goel	Member - Teaching
Dr. Shalini Saxena	Member - Teaching
Dr. Deepti Taneja	Member - Teaching
Mr. Vivek Mohan	Member - Teaching
Dr. Amit Kumar Yadav	Member - Teaching
Mr. Sanyam Jain	Student Representative
Mr. Subodh Kumar Sajjan	Member - Alumni
Mr. Rana Harvinder SIngh Rakhi	Industry Representative
Mr. Shubhrendu Singh	Administrative Officer (Accounts)