Editorial Board

Prof. Rajiv Chopra Principal & Editor-in-chief

principal@dcac.du.ac.in

Dr. Animesh Mohapatra

Editor
Associate Professor
Department of English
animesh.mohapatra@dcac.du.ac.in

Dr. Aakriti Kohli

Assistant Professor Department of Journalism aakriti.kohli@dcac.du.ac.in

Dr. Jyotsna Pathak

Associate Professor Department of English jyotsna.pathak@dcac.du.ac.in

Dr. Kanchan Sharma

Assistant Professor Department of Political Science kanchan.sharma@dcac.du.ac.in

Dr. Neha Jingala

Assistant Professor Department of Journalism neha.jingala@dcac.du.ac.in

Prof. O P Singh

Professor Department of History opsingh@dcac.du.ac.in

Dr. Pawan Kumar

Assistant Professor Department of Commerce pawan.kumar@dcac.du.ac.in

Prof. Rajiv Kumar Goel

Professor Department of Commerce rkgoel@dcac.du.ac.in

Dr. Sangeeta Agrawal

Assistant Professor Department of Commerce sangeeta.gupta@dcac.du.ac.in

Prof. Shalini Saksena

Professor Department of Economics ssaksena@dcac.du.ac.in

Dr. Tanu

Assistant Professor Department of Economics tanu@dcac.du.ac.in

Dr. Vikas Kumar

Assistant Professor Department of Commerce vikas.kumar@dcac.du.ac.in

Dr. Vinita Gupta Chaturvedi

Associate Professor Department of English vgchaturvedi@dcac.du.ac.in

Advisory Board

Prof. Medha Malik Kudasiya

Professor
Department of History
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
National University of Singapore, Singapore
hissec@nus.edu.sg

Dr. Mita Saksena

Lecturer, Rutgers University Adjunct Professor, Western Connecticut University, US msaks003@fiu.edu

Dr. Smita Tripathi

Lecturer in Human Resource Studies/ Leadership Plymouth Business School, UK Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Business smita.tripathi@plymouth.ac.uk

Dr. Uma Jayaraman

Associate Faculty
National University of Singapore
Singapore University of Technology, Singapore
elcuma@nus.ed.sg

Prof. Abhay Kumar Dubey

Director, Centre for Research and Archiving in India and Indigenous Language & Knowledge System (CRA-IILKS), Ambedkar University, Delhi. abhaydubey@aud.ac.in

Prof. Anil Kumar Rai

Professor Department of Hindi University of Delhi anilrai1963@gmail.com

Prof. Hari Shankar Prasad

Retd. Professor & Dean, Arts Faculty Department of Philosophy University of Delhi prof.hsprasad@gmail.com

Prof. H.K. Dangi

Professor Department of Commerce University of Delhi hkdangi@yahoo.com

Prof. Madan Lal

Professor
Department of Commerce
Delhi School of Economics
University of Delhi
madanfms@gmail.com

Prof. Mandeep Kaur

Professor University School of Financial Studies Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar mandeep.gndu@gmail.com

Prof. Seema Bathla

Professor Centre for the Study of Regional Development School of Social Sciences Jawaharlal Nehru University seema.bathla@gmail.com

Prof. Subrata Mukherjee

Retd. Professor Department of Political Science University of Delhi polybus7@gmail.com

Prof. Sucheta Mahajan

Professor Centre for Historical Studies Jawaharlal Nehru University smahajan@mail.jnu.ac.in

Mr. Sunjoy Joshi

Chairman, Observer Research Foundation Former Joint Secy, M/o P&NG, GOI sunjoyjoshi@orfonline.org