Contact

All Department TIC Contact

S.N. Name of TIC Department Contact No Email ID
1. Prof Neeru Kapoor Commerce 9818628832 nkapoor@dcac.du.ac.in
2. Mr Srikant Pandey Computer Science 9811073507 spandey@dcac.du.ac.in
3. Ms Rashmi Sharma Economics 9811786662 rsharma1@dcac.du.ac.in
4. Dr Smita Banerjee English 9213224748 smita.banerjee@dcac.du.ac.in
5. Ms. Renu Sharma German 9811830748 rsharma@dcac.du.ac.in
6. Prof Sujeet Kumar Hindi 9811323323 skumar1@dcac.du.ac.in
7. Prof Amrit Kaur Basra History 9810819914 akbasra@dcac.du.ac.in
8. Dr. Tarjeet Sabharwal Journalism 9818023685 tsabharwal@dcac.du.ac.in
9. Dr. Chaitanya Kumar Mathematics 9312209181 ckumar@dcac.du.ac.in
10. Dr. Mukesh Bagoria Political Science 9810887805 mbagoria@dcac.du.ac.in
11. Ms. Neeraj Saxena Spanish 8587906912 nsaxena@dcac.du.ac.in
12. Dr K L Dhingra EVS 7838662150 kldhingra@dcac.du.ac.in
13. Dr Santosh Bharti B.A. (Prog.) 9910039144 santosh.bharti@dcac.du.ac.in

Administrative Contact

S.N. Name Designation Contact No Email ID
1. Mr. Sanjay Jha Administrative Officer (Admin) 9958579043 aodcac@gmail.com
2. Mr. Shubhrendu Singh Administrative Officer (Account) 8750941980 dcacaoacctt@gmail.com

Dealing Assistant Contact

S.N. Dealing Window Name Contact No Email ID
1. First Year Mr. Ram Karan Meena 8178207343 rameena08@gmail.com
2. Second Year Mr. Bijendar Singh 9871916636 bijendersingh5291@gmail.com
3. Third Year Mrs. Sunita Sharma 9911125064 sunita.beenu@gmail.com