Intellectual Resonance

Editorial Board


1.
Professor Rajiv Chopra
Principal & Editor in Chief
principaldcac@gmail.com
2.
Dr Smita Banerjee
Associate Professor
Department of English
smita.banerjee@dcac.du.ac.in
3.
Dr. Rajiv Kumar Goel
Professor
Department of Commerce
rkgoel@dcac.du.ac.in
4.
Dr. Shalini Saksena
Professor
Department of Economics
ssaksena@dcac.du.ac.in
5.
Dr. Vinita Gupta Chaturvedi
Associate Professor
Department of English
vgchaturvedi@dcac.du.ac.in
6.
Dr. Jyotsna Pathak
Assistant Professor
Department of English
jyotsna.pathak@dcac.du.ac.in
7.
Dr. Amit Kumar Yadav
Assistant Professor
Department of English
amit.yadav@dcac.du.ac.in
8.
Dr. Vivek Mohan
Associate Professor
Department of History
9.
Mr. Srikant Pandey
Associate Professor
Department of Political Science
spandey@dcac.du.ac.in