Intellectual Resonance

Advisory Board


1.
Professor Anil Kumar Rai
Department of Hindi
University of Delhi
anilrai1963@gmail.com
2.
Professor Subrata Mukherjee
Retd Professor
Department of Political Science
University of Delhi
polybus7@gmail.com
3.
Dr. Uma Jayaraman
Associate Faculty
National University of Singapore
Singapore University of Technology
Elcuma@nus.ed.sg
4.
Professor Ritu Sapra
Retd Professor
Department of Commerce
Delhi School of Economics
University of Delhi
rsapra@commerce.du.ac.in
5.
Dr. Jyoti Raghavan
Associate Professor
Department of Journalism
Kamala Nehru College
University of Delhi
jyoti.r12@gmail.com
6.
Professor Hari Shankar Prasad
Retd Professor & Dean, Arts Faculty
Department of Philosophy
University of Delhi
prof.hsprasad@gmail.com
7.
Sunjoy Joshi
Chairman, Observer Research Foundation
sunjoyjoshi@orfonline.org
8.
Professor Mita Saksena
Lecturer, Rutgers University
Adjunct Professor ,Western Connecticut University
msaks003@fiu.edu
9.
Professor Abhay Kumar Dubey
CSDS
New Delhi
abhaydubey@csds.in
10.
Professor Sucheta Mahajan
Centre for Historical Studies
Jawaharlal Nehru University
smahajan@mail.jnu.ac.in
11.
Dr. Smita Tripathi
Lecturer in Human Resource Studies/ Leadership
Plymouth Business School
Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Business)
smita.tripathi@plymouth.ac.uk
12.
Professor Bhairabi Prasad Sahu
Department of History
University of Delhi
sahu.bp@gmail.com
13.
Professor Seema Bathla
Centre for the Study of Regional Development,
School of Social Sciences
Jawaharlal Nehru University
seema.bathla@gmail.com
14.
Professor Medha Malik Kudasiya
Department of History
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
National University of Singapore
hissec@nus.edu.sg